Benefit Exhibition

Shandaken Projects
10th Anniversary Benefit Exhibition

See and purchase works from the show online

On view November 17 through December 14
At Shandaken Projects, Building 9, Governors Island
Monday to Thursday, 10am to 4pm
Free and open to the public (appointments suggested)

Shandaken Projects has created possibilities for artists to forge new pathways in their work and in the world since 2012. Help us deliver another decade of free residencies, educational initiatives, and public programs by celebrating our tenth anniversary on November 16.

Works from $50 to $50,000 by over 140 alumni will remain on view Monday to Thursday, 10am to 4pm, through December 14. All purchases can ship in time for the holidays!

To reach this event, which takes place inside Shandaken Projects' cultural center on Governors Island, guests will depart from 10 South Street, taking an 8-minute ferry ride followed by a 5-minute walk. Detailed ferry instructions and directions will be sent to guests in advance.

Featuring work by:
Francheska Alcantara, Elizabeth Axtman, Zalika Azim, Shobun Baile, Amelia Bande, Math Bass, Saul Becker, Amy Beecher, Simon Benjamin, Phoebe Berglund, Julia Bland, Tony Bluestone, FP Boué, Travis Boyer, Ohan Breiding, Caleb Brown, Jake Brush, Michael Bühler-Rose, Lindsay Burke, Nickolas Calabrese, Candystore, Ana Cardoso, Sophia Cleary, Abigail Raphael Collins
, Tryn Collins, Angela Conant, Patrick Costello, Bruno Coviello, Cynthia Daignault, Rachelle Dang, Lucas De Lima, Danielle Dean, Alex DeCarli, Brian Droitcour, Jarrett Earnest, Joshua Escobar, JA Feng, Ficus Interfaith, Matthew Fischer, Laura Frantz, Ada Friedman, Elise Gardella, Tia-Simone Gardner, Christy Gast, Dylan Gauthier, Sara Gernsbacher, Jonathan González, Sophie Grant, Jesse Greenberg, Stefan Gunn, Stuart Hawkins, Nate Heiges, Terry Hempfling, Adam Henry, Dmitri Hertz, Stephanie Hier, Mary Hill, David Horvitz, Ellie Hunter, Riitta Ikonen, Aryel René Jackson, Elizabeth Jaeger, Kristen Jensen, Simone Kearney, Kathryn Kerr, Chelsea Knight, Ellie Krakow, Tatiana Kronberg, Shaun Krupa, Heidi Lau, Megan Mi-Ai Lee, Stephen Lichty, Lucy Lindsey, Reuben Lorch-Miller, Lucia Love, Molly Lowe, Juan Luna-Avin, Ryan MacFarland, sharon madanes, Morgan Mandalay, zavé martohardjono, Gloria Maximo, Ashley May, Robbie McDonald, Mark McKnight, Benny Merris, RJ Messineo, Na Mira, Virginia Luna Montgomery, Nyeema Morgan, Bridget Mullen, Sara Murphy, Sophy Naess, Narcissister, Avery Z Nelson, Lydia Okrent, Elizabeth Orr, Catalina Ouyang, GaHee Park, Kamau Patton, Estefania Puerta, Sofia Quirno, Iman Raad, Elise Rasmussen, Anjuli Rathod, Sarah M Rodriguez, Halo Rossetti, Brie Ruais, Carmelle Safdie, Colin Self, Pallavi Sen, Elizabeth Shores, Cedar Sigo, Willa Smart, Danya Smith, Jeremy Sorese, James Allister Sprang, Will Stewart, Jennifer Sullivan, Peat Szilagyi, Ruby T, Joey Teeling, Jerry Torre, Jeff Tranchell, Tsai-Ling Tseng, Dylan Vandenhoeck, alx velozo, RA Walden, Xu Wang, Rebecca Ward, Kristof Wickman, Cori Williams, Levester Williams, Marisa Williamson, Tim Wilson, Lachell Workman, Phyllis Yao, Crys Yin, Coco Young, and Aaron Zulpo